5.0 125 reviews

  • Karolidis & Co assisted with the conveyancing for the sale of our home. They were efficient, professional yet friendly and happy to answer my many questions! I would highly recommend Nick and his team and would happily use their services … More again in future.
    Avatar Ebru Campos ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Victoria and the team have supported us recently in the sale of our home and purchase of a new one. Very clear and concise instructions, helpful when I was asking questions about things I knew nothing about, and reasonably priced. Would … More happily use again for my conveyancing needs in the future.
    Avatar Ellen Drake ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Fantastic and professional support from the initial contract review of the property to the actual settlement process that went smooth without any issues in a timely manner.
    Once again thank you Victoria and your team for your support and
    … More assistance during the land settlement process.
    Avatar ZJ ZJ ★★★★★ a year ago
  • We have just used Victoria and the team for our property conveyancing. They made the purchase very straight forward and were very attentive to the fine details. I would highly recommend their services and we will be using them again in … More the future for other legal needs when they arise.
    Avatar Tom F ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Highly recommend!
    Victoria and the rest of the Karolidis & Co have been so professional and explained everything really well, which was awesome for my husband and myself as we navigated buying our first home.
    Fees reasonable and service
    … More excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Avatar Larissa O'Hern ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • We'd like to thank Nick and his team with helping us settle our property. The entire team were professional and knowledgeable; we felt very comfortable with the team's guidance through the settlement process. Highly recommend! … More
    Avatar Megan C ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • They are the best team in town. We have been scrambling around looking into buying a home that we can call ours. They have been a really detrimental part of our purchase as they have been reviewing all of the documents thoroughly and openly … More disclosed the pros and cons of that property. It has been a wild ride but they made it possible. Just minutes ago, we have settled for our home.
    Awesome team.
    Avatar Dion Rabaya ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Victoria and the team at Karolidis & Co Lawyers are amazing! The level of responsiveness, professionalism and attention to details is impeccable. I refer all my friends and family to them. I have never met them and we do everything … More over emails, and they doing an awesome job remotely. So if you are far from them, just drop them a line and keep all comms online. Rest assured they will surprise you with the turnaround time and their thorough advices!
    Avatar Mason Owlad ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Karolidis and Co is a great firm to deal with from every aspect. They can help you with Conveyancing, accounting, and other advice. We have been using their services for few years and its been a pleasure. They are highly professional, reliable … More and they coordinate their work as a whole team with competence. They value their clients needs and work to provide the best outcome with transparency provided prior and after deals. We look forward for future dealings, and recommend any potential new clients to meet the team. Thanks to Nick, Victoria and Dihanna for their ongoing support. Nice work.
    Avatar paul barcha ★★★★★ 2 years ago

More reviews on Google

Contact us for a no obligation consultation (03) 9942 7790